MGR Youth Scholarship Winners

MGR Youth Yearly High


2014  MGR Youth Scholarship Winner- Jasmine Pittman 

2016  MGR Youth Scholarship Winners- Max Lawrence-Hope Taylor

2017  MGR Youth Scholarship Winners

High Point 2015
                        Age group 6-9                          
First place is Grace Lawrence 
Second Place is Breanna Baumeister 
Third place is Hannah Bailey 
Age group 10-14
First Place is Kaely Prather 
Second place is Jordan Judlin 
Thrid place is Hannah Bedwell 
Age group 15-18
First place is Kailyn Judlin 
Second place is Carly Morris 
We had a tie for third Hope Taylor and Maxwell Lawrence 

The overall high piont award will be going to Kaely Prather

High Point 2016

6-9 year old division 
1st Grace Lawrence 
2nd Nicholas Bango
3rd Hunter Bailey

10-14 year old division
1st Jordon Judlin 
2nd Hannah Bailey
3rd Taylor Cuddeback

15-18 year old division 
1st Kailyn Judlin
2nd Terra Weber
3rd Keegan Knepp

The over all high point winner of 2016 is Grace Lawrence

High Point 2017

Age group 6-9
1st Grace Lawrence 
2nd Nicholas Bango 
3rd Kinie Poore 

Age group 10-14
1st Cheyenne Van Echo
2nd Jocob Gray 
3rd Jason Gray 

Age group 15-18
1st Cullen Santino Le Roy 
2nd Courtney Teichert 
3rd Kelsey Doody 

The over all high point winner for 2017
Lysabeth Liknes

Oops! This site has expired.

If you are the site owner, please renew your premium subscription or contact support.